34 thoughts on “inner quietude

  1. sublime ~ peaceful Haiku

  2. …the sounds of silence 😉

  3. rjl2727 says:

    silence – more precious than money or jewels, and almost as rare at times.

  4. Beautiful and the photo matches the mood perfectly.

  5. SirenaTales says:

    A lovely, hushed devotional…gave me (reverent) goosebumps…. xo

  6. So simple, yet it speaks volumes.

  7. Miranda Stone says:

    Ah, I love this one.

    • hi michael and a very warm welcome to you. so sorry for the delay in my reply but i’ve not
      been feeling well lately and have been offline for the past 10 days. ty so much for all you
      encouragement in liking so many of my poems, you put a smile in my heart.

  8. kalabalu says:

    Soft as falling snow
    I find my mood a bit low
    thoughts slow..so its a bit of silence

  9. Rise above says:

    Loved the simplicity, and I definitely can relate.

Leave a Reply

