49 thoughts on “December morning

  1. my friend typing error? December… oh and lovely as always (hugs)

  2. kalabalu says:

    looks like floor to me..is it a window πŸ˜‰ how could that be

  3. This is so lovely thank you for sharing πŸ™‚

  4. rabirius says:

    I really like the poem and the picture.

  5. The power of color can change our viewpoint and temperature as well! Bravo! Faithfully Debbie

  6. Skye says:

    Beautifully penned ((and I love that you had a typo….did not see it, but I love that it was there…makes me feel MUCH better about me!! I am famous for them, I fear.}} πŸ™‚

    • LOL! oh you are? aw heck Skye, i’m sure it wasn’t my first and won’t be the last either!
      it was so silly and too glaring not to mention, i added an extra ‘e’ in December
      and lord knows i don’t want to extend a winter month any longer than it already is!

  7. dawnhosking says:

    Beautiful

  8. πŸ™‚ I’m always grateful for the rain

Leave a Reply

